08
Apr
17

Happy Birthday, Daisy Ridley!

*****

I don’t want to monkey around and forget to post this notice.  I don’t know where I will be Monday.  So, I am putting these up tonight.  I picked out some of the better photos I could find.  [There were a number of sad fashion choices or forces (outfits possibly forced upon her for frothy magazine tabloids/interviews) through which I filtered.]

She wouldn’t cross my mind if not for Star Wars’ 7th chapter.  But, I anticipate learning more about her in the years to come.  As astrology goes, she and I make a very good match.  And, if she or someone who knows her finds this, I’d gladly take the chance to speak with her.  Ya know, if the opportunity Aries–er, arises.

daisyridley-BDayCard-funsweater-hairup-pose_41092-arieswatmnky-ap-900700-2Bdaisyridley-BDayCard-niceduskycloseup-squint_41092-arieswatmnky-ap-900700-1daisyridley-BDayCard-nicerelaxedsmile-grayshirt-hairdown_41092-arieswatmnky-ap-900700-3B

0 Responses to “Happy Birthday, Daisy Ridley!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


