12
Jan
17

Blurred Text? Help, please.

*****

I wake up to find my laptop computer suffering a case of crimped text. It’s like the letters are blurring and squishing together in places.  It’s sort of like when you adjust the size of things on the screen by holding Control and scrolling, but when I try that, other letters turn funny.  I thought it might just be the site, but it’s not.

I haven’t made any major changes to anything in a while.  I just keep working on my usual simple text and art projects.  I didn’t get time, yet, to do any extensive research into this. But, I did see various pages on this happening with different versions of Windows; so it seems common enough.  Yet, the pages I glanced over were dated over a year ago; and I don’t know if that matters.

Any advice/help would be appreciated.

0 Responses to “Blurred Text? Help, please.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


