29
Mar
16

Become a Certified Poopologist

*****

Hey, Blogmericans. I’m Pete Underbrush. You might know me from my home-remodeling, cooking, magic, stunt, survival, game show. Well, I’m here to tell you how exciting your life can be with a career as a poopologist.

‘Think I am just pulling your chain? Think again! I’m not some paid turd off the street, trying to get into showbiz. My TV career is tanking. I had to give up a big mobile home and my crew to live in a much smaller, stationary crapper. I cannot afford to lie. But, I can be paid to say anything. So, believe me when I say poopologists are real. I should know. I just became one.

If you call in and sign up, now, we will send you a free special care package and deliver it straight to your door at no additional cost to you. Then you can discover the wonderful world of excrement study yourself. A hands-on education could be just what you need to breathe easier about your financial future.

Don’t just sit there with your pants down, twiddling your thumbs. Put your poop time to good use. Become a certified poopologist in just six weeks.

 

Don’t delay. Call 1-800-CRAP-YES, today.

1 Response to “Become a Certified Poopologist”


  1. March 20, 2017 at 4:13 pm

    I should mention this was written in jest. It’s not a legitimate ad for anything, in case people were actually thinking about a career in “poop management.” This was inspired by a commercial which I thought was rather sad and strangely comical.


Leave a Reply

Archives


