18
Mar
16

A Bright Idea and No One to Tell

*****

I had another grand brainstorm this morning.  But, it’s the sort that could be a real money-maker.  And, as I consider my options for who to share this with, I conclude none are trustworthy enough to tell.  So, here I sit with this great idea–which may not amount to much with the wrong “committee”–and don’t feel like spilling it to just anyone.  Great.  Add it to the weight already on my shoulders.

0 Responses to “A Bright Idea and No One to Tell”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives