26
Feb
16

Pokemania! Stay Tuned

*****

Yes, Pokemania.  Pokemon mania.  My one nephew and I are going Poke-crazy.  Just today we were drumming up new creatures aplenty.  This all started about a month ago when I learned about the 20th anniversary (this Saturday).  But, it’s been taking all sorts of shapes over the weeks.

I am just alerting you all who venture here to get cracking/thinking about old and new Pokemon.   My mind is an amazing thing.  It comes up with these creatures and then discovers them already in the Pokemon index (or Pokedex).  But, after this recent experience with my nephew, I am more motivated than ever to create.

So, if you will join me, I am proposing a challenge of sorts.  Invent your own Pokemon, its number, abilities, terrain of origin, etc.  Work it up as much as you like and then make comment of it here or in my upcoming post which will feature some my nephew and I conceived.  Let’s see what you can come up with before the end of March.

And, stay tuned.

0 Responses to “Pokemania! Stay Tuned”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


