09
Feb
16

Scheduled Post Not Posted?

Thanks a bunch, WordPress!  What’s the point of scheduling a post if it doesn’t get posted?  I could have posted early in that case instead of not at all.  Nice feature.  I have foreigners able to view pictures I uploaded in advance, but the post that would contain them–which was scheduled for yesterday–did not post on time.  I had to click Publish just now.  Yay, no one comes to my party, again.  Or, maybe the fire monkey pulled one over on me.

N-Now, you do plan on having dinosaurs in this dinosaur park.  Right?

TRex-lunch-filtered-JP-snes_ecard-ap-4J

0 Responses to “Scheduled Post Not Posted?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


