08
Feb
16

Visitors Viewing Content Not Yet Posted?

*****

Question:  How are people able to view pictures uploaded but not yet posted?  Are my photo archives/storage some sort of “cloud” available at any time?  I am unaware of this feature.  But, I notice I have “views” on items that have not been posted in a blog post, yet.  I had them set on a timer to appear today.  But, the views came as early as yesterday.

Can someone explain this?

2 Responses to “Visitors Viewing Content Not Yet Posted?”


  1. February 9, 2016 at 3:00 am

    It might be counting your own views… It also happened to me. I didn’t remember what I did before for my site not to include my views in its stats. I’ll revert back to you as soon as I remember it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Archives


