03
Feb
16

Valentines, the first wave.

*****

Here is an appetizer for Valentine’s Day/Dragobete.  You can see all of the uploaded valentines eventually in my Chat Cafe space where they will be accompanied by my Chinese New Year art (which is going to be a LOOOOONG stream of images for a few weeks).

[In my recent regressing cartoon therapy sessions, I got a lil hung up on a 1979 cartoon about Spider-Woman. :)]

[I also dove into my collection of other heroic figures/images and pulled out a few of another favorite heroine.]

[And then a few more, sticking with what turned out to be a great meditation shape (like a mandala).]

april-chinesefood-sewer_89TMNT-s2ep12-2_fortuneheartcookie-1100650-ap-1J

 

[And then a few photos seemed to click with me.]

 

 

[And, most recently, I came up with this idea to fashion hearts around uniforms/clothing.]

0 Responses to “Valentines, the first wave.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


