18
May
15

Profound Thoughts: Orally Questionable

And, now it’s time for another edition of Profound Thoughts with Writingbolt…

*******************************

If a tree fires its seed into your mouth, does that count as oral sex?

I don’t think it does.  But, I sure feel violated.

*****************************

4 Responses to “Profound Thoughts: Orally Questionable”


  1. June 2, 2015 at 9:39 am

    What about eating fruits?

    • June 9, 2015 at 9:54 pm

      I suppose you could consider each type of fruit as a unique metaphor or (possibly) innuendo. But, I doubt a tree would be able to throw its fruit into your mouth. I could be wrong. However, I was “raped” by a tree which literally fired or tossed a spread of seed into my face. One seed nearly choked me. And, this silly sexual concept popped into my head with a laugh.

      Some days it’s not easy eating bananas or strawberries after dealing with so many lewd minds in this world. 😛

      • June 11, 2015 at 3:16 am

        Now I’m curious. Which tree that can toss seeds into your face?

      • June 15, 2015 at 10:00 pm

        I am not sure what sort of tree it was, but the seeds were small green bullets or ball-shaped pellets. So, I doubt it was a maple or oak tree. All I know is these trees make a lot of seed (I should know them by now) and tossed one in my mouth while I was walking on a windy day. I walked a few steps further and had a sort of naughty but funny thought about the incident.


Leave a Reply

Archives