30
Dec
14

Psychic Log 12-19-2014, A Repeating Artwork/Image

Psychic Log 12-19-2014

I needed to draw up a quick sketch of a giant monster to grasp the dimensions I needed for a scene in my latest book. The drawing came together rather quickly and effortlessly (as did the domain of the monster which struck a few familiar bells as I wrote in the details). Then, upon completion, I felt that all too familiar queasiness ripple through me not just once but twice. I had drawn this image at least twice before this night. I recalled speaking with a young coworker about it and seeing his usual blank/confusing reaction (as if he didn’t hear what I said/couldn’t see the picture). But, I can see him clear as day in my mind and hear myself explaining this to him.

This has to be something other than a psychic prediction because I no longer work with this guy. So, what am I seeing/experiencing? [As for the second time I drew this image, my recollection is much less clear. I simply recall saying to the young coworker that I had drawn this same image once before.]

0 Responses to “Psychic Log 12-19-2014, A Repeating Artwork/Image”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives