30
Dec
14

Profound Thoughts: The Wrong Way Signs

Profound Thoughts with Writingbolt

*********************************************************************

I see a WRONG WAY sign on one of my walks and begin to wonder if that’s not the universe speaking to me.

One of these days, I am going to turn away from that sign and walk the other way.

But, what happens when I reach another wrong way sign in that direction?

Where do I go, then?

*********************************************************************

Where do I stop?

4 Responses to “Profound Thoughts: The Wrong Way Signs”


  1. January 8, 2015 at 6:38 am

    Cool. Why don’t your posts have “Like” buttons? πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Archives