15
Jul
14

No BODY Wants to Be Wrong

What’s wrong with a few curves? They just help you become a more WELL-ROUNDED person.

As for me, I’m a tad SQUARE. But, I brighten the room with my creativity and wit. I BRANCH out now and then. Just watch out for my ROUGH edges. They can be a little SHARP and result in CRITICAL injury. With faith and a trustworthy grip, you’ll prove a joyful MATCH and help keep the flame alive.

How do you hug a porcupine? You take a few pokes while disarming him with your charm and humbling honesty.

4 Responses to “No BODY Wants to Be Wrong”


  1. 1 elmediat
    July 16, 2014 at 10:25 pm

    Well done ! Not half baked at all. Definitely out of the box and at the centre of it all. 🙂

    How is a porcupine like a bicycle ? Sit on one and you end up moving fast.

    • July 21, 2014 at 10:42 pm

      Where did the half-baked bit come from? I’ve said that about other works of mine. But, this one?

      I am at the center of it all? All what?

      That would make a porcupine like a stair master/machine, starter pistol…and a number of other motivators:P


Leave a Reply

Archives