31
Mar
14

Women Blog, and Men ‘Insta-poop’ Elsewhere

Dr Writingbolt’s Social Assessment 3-31-2014

Women blog, and men “insta-poop” elsewhere.  Yes.  It’s a philosophy/theory I’ve been chewing on for some time.  There seems to be a dominance of women attempting to upkeep a daily blog like a cow produces milk.  I keep running into them.  But, the men?  What are they doing?  I find more guys posting links for music videos or maybe sharing some new project they started/finished.  But, daily posts?  Not unless some rare guy is attempting self-therapy online, venting his daily drinking/drug/bipolar journal.

Ablee-ablee.  That’s all, folks.  ‘Simple as that.  Women can’t squeeze enough into their day and need to blog it out.  And, men do simpler things elsewhere.  I know I sure can’t (imagine/manage) a daily blog.  Either my fingers, my brain or even my schedule (with stronger interests and better eyesight elsewhere) won’t permit it…won’t produce that daily milk of “blabnesia” or rotten egg.

Take two deep breaths and call me in the morning.  Doctor’s orders.  “Ah salaam ah lei  koom.”

0 Responses to “Women Blog, and Men ‘Insta-poop’ Elsewhere”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives