31
Mar
14

Help Me Break the Ice!!

Image

This is a quick cartoon of what it feels like every time I cross paths with an attractive woman.  I can’t even begin to calmly and concisely explain what all goes through my head when I run into someone I might like to know better but am too FROZEN to say anything.  And, I am really tired of just walking away with a whisper.  But, without something better than HI or a crappy “pick up line” I refuse to use, I choke.

So, please, anyone reading this, help me break the ice.

0 Responses to “Help Me Break the Ice!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives