02
Sep
13

How Do I Relocate A Lost FOLLOW?

I don’t see a search option bar where I could type in an ID or word I remember to relocate a blog I was following.  And, I am not sure how I stopped following it.  It just disappeared the day I lost control of my wireless mouse.  I’d like to get it back.  It’s like communicating from space.  If you lose contact with the planet, it’s just a lil bit (if not a great big bit) more lonely “up here”.

3 Responses to “How Do I Relocate A Lost FOLLOW?”


  1. September 7, 2013 at 3:00 am

    in google you can search specific domains like this..
    “my search terms site:wordpress.com”
    helps for some terms, not for others.

    • September 7, 2013 at 3:16 am

      Wouldn’t typing a certain TOPIC into the Reader/Topic box do the same? Or, are you inserting blog names into Google? I’d enter the name if I could be sure it was spelled/written correctly. Maybe this writer simply closed up shop. I dunno.

      • September 7, 2013 at 3:29 am

        Topic is too narrow. It looks at tags and categories. Using google will also search post titles and possibly content. So if you remember part of a post name and try that, the chances would be better.


Leave a Reply

Archives